Project Dreamcatcher: The Wrap Up

I’ve been late posting this conclusion to Project Dreamcatcher. I didn’t know how to close it up, strong. Finally, I discovered the missing link. Literally. See below for that.

My own personal goal was forced to shift shortly after I picked my project and I’ve been working on it, hard. The problem is I can’t talk about it until it’s done, so to speak. And I hate vagueblogging, so it’s been this whole weird thing that I can’t talk about.

I promise to clear the confusion up as soon as I can.

In the meantime, I want to provide you with parting inspiration to keep moving with your goal, whatever it is.

If you participated, please feel free to link in the comments, wrapping up your project and sharing what next steps are if any.

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH. Go out there and Just Do It friends! C’mon. You got this.

3 Comments

Filed under Project Dreamcatcher

3 responses to “Project Dreamcatcher: The Wrap Up

  1. Ah, vague blogging, that lovely land of did I write enough or too much or too little? Good luck, and I look forward to hearing about your results and the journey to achieve them!

  2. I really liked this project, unfortunately my motivation only lasted for half of it. Just picking it up again and hoping to find the inspiration needed to keep at it.
    Best of luck finishing up your book project, I’m keeping an eye out for the launch of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

