Gone Fishin’

Please excuse this horrid post: I am typing it while on my phone at a airport hotel with shaky wi-fi.

Here’s the latest:

I am working really hard on something really exciting. I hate to be vague and lame, but finally I realized I dropped off the face of the cyber earth and in case anyone was wondering, it’s not a permanent move.

I’m sorry I haven’t been commenting more and I’m really sorry for the flakiness. Consistency, Jessica. Try it more! Yikes.

Mea culpa.

I will be back (with a vengeance?) next week after returning from a trip. I miss you all and hope you are very, very well.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Gone Fishin’

  1. Well, hello there, Flaky McFlakypants. I am expecting loads of awesome stories when you get back from your trip…

  2. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

  3. I can’t wait for you to be back! I hope this is a good trip!

  4. Anxiously awaiting your return 🙂

  5. Shelley

    I must admit I am intrigued! Safe travels and can’t wait to hear more when you come back!

  6. Looking forward to much awesomeness.

  7. Can’t wait to hear about it! Hope you are having a great time!

  8. Glad you’re still here! Have a good trip.

Leave a Reply

