Listen to Me, Keiko Zoll and Single Infertile Female TODAY!

Well, I’m back.

(With all due respect to Samwise Gamgee.)

My interview with Sarah Holland is now up! Hear me and Keiko and S.I.F. talk about our blogs. I think the interviews are up for 24 hours, so until the afternoon of 3/18. Marwil wrote a good overview of the Fertility Telesummit over here.

I am feeling well-rested and pretty energetic. Exercising, horseback riding, camp for the kids, swimming, sleeping in, extensive reading and unlimited virgin Pina Coladas can, indeed, revive a weary old lady to vitality.

Thank you Mexico! Seriously, I needed you 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under Infertility

5 responses to “Listen to Me, Keiko Zoll and Single Infertile Female TODAY!

  1. I have just listened to you – good to hear your voice. And I’m also glad you had a good break.

  2. Mel

    Glad you’re back and rested. Going over to listen soon.

  3. VIRGIN? why wasn’t there rum in those drinks?! 😉

    (miss you, lady)

  4. Erk, didn’t realize there was a time limit on listening. Oh well, I’m sure you were all fabulous. : ) Glad to have you back!

Leave a Reply

