S.I.F., Keiko Zoll, Fertility Focus Telesummit and Odds and Ends

Image courtesy of Write Mind, Open Heart

UPDATED TO CORRECT THE SPELLING OF KEIKO’S NAME!!! SO SORRY KEIKO!!!!!!

Just a reminder that Single Infertile Female, Keiko Zoll and I will all be speaking at the Fertility Focus
Telesummit on March 17th! I am huge fans of both and can’t WAIT to hear what they have to say! For more information about this virtual event, a collection of interviews with tons of fertility experts too, click here. I will be speaking about Faces of ALI and my own experience with infertility and loss.

Speaking of Keiko, have you checked out her new site, The Infertility Voice? If you haven’t, what are you waiting for?! Giveaways, a fertility newsletter, tips on living a fertile life, and much much more from the brave, incredible Keiko who asked “What IF?” and became a viral sensation. The Infertility Voice is a place to discuss infertility away from “cultural silence and shame.”

Finally, for fun (which, we could all use at this point?) check out Lori’s Limerick Contest. Project Progency wrote one about me, and it’s awesome! I don’t want to let her down, so can y’all please vote it up? Thanks 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “S.I.F., Keiko Zoll, Fertility Focus Telesummit and Odds and Ends

  1. I hope the Telesummit will be available after the fact. What a star-studded lineup!

    How awesome to be immortalized in a limerick. Thanks for rocking the vote!

  2. Lol, thanks for the shoutout! Misspelled & mispronounced name is the story of my life. I can’t wait to hear yours & Leah’s interviews!

    (Also… My name is spelled Zeiko in your 3rd paragraph… but that’s ok 😀 Funny story – we have a pair of friends who call their couple friends by their combined “celebrity couple” nicknames, a la Brangelina. Ours is Leiko, so to see Zeiko is actually pretty funny.)

Leave a Reply

