Paint It Black

I don’t have any words.

5 Comments

Filed under Sad

5 responses to “Paint It Black

  1. Kat

    Oh my Gd. I had read her post today, but on my cell phone, and only when clicking on your link did I realize she had changed her website. I am stunned.

  2. Mo is blessed to have friends like you. I am holding her and her family close in my thoughts and prayers. Though I don’t know her well, I clicked over to leave a comment anyway. As I know from experience that every comment, every word of compassion means so much during times likes these. I was overwhelmed by the love and support that is there for her. I hope that it brings her some comfort and light during these dark days. I tried to write what I would have appreciated reading four years ago in April when I lost Molly. I am so sorry that Mo or anyone ever has to go through something like this. (((HUGS))) to all who have been touched and saddened by this loss.

    • I am so thankful you were able to go over there, I knew you might have words to help her. I have thought about you a lot the last few days. Wondering how you coped and cope still. I’m going go find your post. I think it would be helpful for a lot of people. Xoxo

  3. You have such a kind heart. I honestly hate how deep this affects so many, at the same time it’s beautiful to see the love and support all over.

  4. can we all have a collective group hug? these are the times i detest, yet also wish that we are at a stone’s throw from each other so we are all close enough to reach by hand/hug.
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

