“I Have Two of These at Home”

If you saw the Oscars on Sunday, you may have noticed the speech by the woman who won Best Costume Design. Her speech, which began with the statement “Well, I have two of these at home already…”, must have annoyed costume designers the world over. And I’m afraid this inagural post may do the same, if anyone ever reads it (but more likely I’m just typing into the void, which is probably for the best).

I had a miscarriage on Friday. And I am really bummed about it. Even though I have two kids already.

Leave a comment

Filed under Infertility, Miscarriage, Parenting After IF

Leave a Reply

