Giveaway Winners!!

For my first blogoversary I decided to host a Giveaway.  It was a little complicated, given the different books and preferences, so I wasn’t able to use the random comment generator function.  Instead, I did it the old-fashioned way, and put everyone’s name on a piece of paper and then in a hat for an actual drawing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everyone who commented was entered in the general Target gift card giveaway.  I needed an impartial person to draw someone’s name of of the plaid beret.

Luckily I had a willing assistant.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DRUMROLL PLEASE!!! THE WINNER IS:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Congratulations, Esperanza from Stumbling Gracefully!

For the books, I did the following: each book had its own drawing.  If you didn’t specify or said you were open to any of the books, you were entered in each book’s drawing.

The winner for Life From Scratch is:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy from Backseat Writer!

Because of the generosity of Justine, TWO copies of Navigating the Land of IF were available.

The winners are:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope, from Invisible Mother!

AND

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kami!

The winner of Early Birds is:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori, from Write Mind, Open Heart!

And finally, the winner of Waiting for Daisy is:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Field of Dreams!

Congratulations to all the winners.  I sincerely wish I had a million dollars that I could split amongst everyone who commented, so you could have money for infertility treatments/childcare solutions/down payments/spa days etc…you guys are all amazing and inspire me.  Every.  Day.

xoxoxoxoxo

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Giveaway Winners!!

  1. Yay!!! Tell me where I should send the extra copy of _Navigating the Land of IF_! :)

  2. Esperanza

    I won! So exciting! I just spent $240 at Target so god knows I can spend $50 pretty darn easily! Thanks!

  3. Awesome! thank you for the prize. Athena xox
    My email is: backache7@hotmail.com

  4. Thank you! I am so excited. :-)
    My e-mail is: tls_with_woman@yahoo.com

  5. Amy

    Thank you so much! I can’t wait to read the book! :)

  6. Congrats to all winners!

    Just learned you lived in London before, cool.

Leave a Reply

